Special Project Committee

There shall be a three-member Special Project Committee, a Chair and two members, responsible for maintaining communications with all levels of Governments for obtaining volunteers and fund generation opportunities. The Special Project Committee Chair shall be elected for a period of three years. The other two members shall be the President and the Treasurer of BCAE. The current committee as follows:

  1. Ashraf Uddin, Chair (2017--2019)
  2. Md Firoz Ali, (for the year of 2018)
  3. Nazmul Islam, (for the year of 2018)